Your Council

 If you wish to contact the Parish Council, please phone or e-mail the Parish Clerk.  Alternatively, contact your local Parish Councillor by phone or by clicking on their name below to access e-mail.


Name Tel 
Parish Clerk Tony Bamber  01449 613255
Chairman Stuart Scarff 01449 613489
Vice Chairman David Stephens-Row 07733 327203
Councillor Jamie Crooks 07747 771769
Councillor Sue Reynard 01449 774994
Councillor David Thorpe 07867 521393
Councillor Tori Whitehead 01449 770488
Councillor Chris Todhunter